skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Watch
Sat Oct 12 - 2:00 PM CDT - -
Sun Oct 13 - 3:00 PM CDT - -
Sat Oct 19 - 6:30 PM EDT - -
Sun Oct 20 - 2:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 26 - 3:30 PM EDT - -
Sun Oct 27 - 1:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Nov 23 - 7:30 PM EST - -
Sun Nov 24 - 1:00 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 14 - 7:00 PM CST - -
Sun Dec 15 - 1:00 PM CST - -
Sat Dec 21 - 5:00 PM EST - -
Sun Dec 22 - 1:30 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 4 - 7:30 PM EST - -
Sun Jan 5 - 4:30 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 11 - 7:00 PM CST - -
Sun Jan 12 - 1:00 PM CST - -
Sat Jan 18 - 1:00 PM CST - -
Sun Jan 19 - 3:00 PM CST - -
Sat Jan 25 - 6:00 PM CST - -
Sun Jan 26 - 1:00 PM CST - -
Sat Feb 22 - 2:30 PM EST - -
Sun Feb 23 - 1:00 PM EST - -
Sat Feb 29 - 7:00 PM CST - -
Sun Mar 1 - 1:00 PM CST - -