skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Watch
Sat Oct 5 - 2:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 19 - 11:30 AM EDT - -
Sun Oct 20 - 1:30 PM EDT - -
Sat Oct 26 - 3:30 PM EDT - -
Sun Oct 27 - 1:30 PM EDT - -
Sun Nov 17 - 12:30 PM EST - -
Sat Nov 23 - 6:30 PM EST - -
Sat Nov 30 - 4:30 PM EST - -
Sun Dec 1 -
Danbury Ice Arena
4:10 PM EST - -
Sun Dec 8 - 1:30 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 21 - 5:00 PM EST - -
Sun Dec 22 - 1:30 PM EST - -
Sat Dec 28 - 3:30 PM EST - -
Sun Dec 29 - 1:30 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 11 - 6:30 PM EST - -
Sun Jan 12 - 2:30 PM EST - -
Sat Jan 18 - 1:00 PM CST - -
Sun Jan 19 - 3:00 PM CST - -
Sat Jan 25 - 6:30 PM EST - -
Sun Jan 26 - 4:30 PM EST - -
Sat Feb 15 - 6:30 PM EST - -
Sat Feb 22 -
TBD
TBD - -
Sat Feb 29 - 7:00 PM CST - -
Sun Mar 1 - 1:00 PM CST - -