skip navigation

2019 All-Star Weekend

2019 NWHL All-Star Weekend
Skills Competition
Feb. 9
5 PM CT/6 PM ET
Ford Ice Center - Nashville, TN

All-Star Game
Feb. 10
Approx. 2:30 PM CT/3:30 PM ET
(following Nashville Predators game at 11:30 AM CT/12:30 PM ET)
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN

NWHL All-Star Shop